Username :
Password : ?
Register

Fattwat
235 ♥

Find last workouts
with
from
to
Sunday 7th June 2020 - Behind the neck press - Press - Squat - Deadlift - Stiff leg deadlift - Pendlay row - Calve raise - Barbell curl
Tuesday 26th May 2020 - Press - Squat - Sit up
Monday 25th May 2020 - Sit up - Squat - Calve raise
Thursday 21st May 2020 - Press - Deadlift
Tuesday 19th May 2020 - Squat
Friday 15th May 2020 - Bench press - Deadlift - Stiff leg deadlift - Power clean
Wednesday 13th May 2020 - Press - Pendlay row - Barbell curl
Sunday 10th May 2020 - Squat - Calve raise - Deadlift
Wednesday 6th May 2020 - Squat - Calve raise
Thursday 20th February 2020 - Squat - Stiff leg deadlift
Tuesday 18th February 2020 - Bench press - Dumbbell row - Pendlay row - Shrugs
Monday 17th February 2020 - Squat - Calve raise - Stiff leg deadlift - Ab roller
Sunday 16th February 2020 - Press - Push press - Bent over row reverse grip
Sunday 9th February 2020 - Deadlift - Stiff leg deadlift
Wednesday 5th February 2020 - Press - Behind the neck press - Bent over row reverse grip - Shrugs - Barbell front raise - Gripper nr2 - Ab roller - Barbell curl
Monday 3rd February 2020 - Deadlift - Plate bow - Ab roller - Weighted sit up
Friday 31st January 2020 - Deadlift - Ab roller
Wednesday 29th January 2020 - Press - Bent over row reverse grip - Barbell front raise - Ab roller
Tuesday 28th January 2020 - Squat
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 - Press - Bench press - Bent over row reverse grip - Bent over row - Barbell front raise